View Current Performances
Everyman
Thu 28 Sep to Sat 14 Oct 2017
The Tin Drum
Playhouse
Wed 4 Oct to Sat 7 Oct 2017
The Suitcase
Events
Thu 28 Sep to Fri 29 Sep 2017
Liverpool Comedy Festival 2017

...

Tue 26 Sep 2017
In Conversation with… Kim Cattrall

For one night only, Kim Cattrall will talk about her extraordinary life and career for a limited audience at the Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral Crypt.

Everyman
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Scene Change: Positive Images, Parallels in History

Exploring themes of cultural heritage, the changing landscape of the world for young people, cultural milestones and images past and present, young people from Liverpool 8 have looked to the past...

Everyman
Mon 31 Jul to Fri 25 Aug 2017
Summer School [7-10 year olds]
Events
Sat 5 Aug to Sat 19 Aug 2017
Backstage tours
Everyman
Thu 13 Jul 2017
Young DaDaFest - Perform
Everyman
Wed 5 Jul to Thu 6 Jul 2017
Freak
Everyman
Fri 9 Jun to Sat 1 Jul 2017
Fiddler on the Roof

Pages