View Current Performances
Playhouse
Sat 9 Dec to Sat 13 Jan 2018
Baskerville - A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Everyman
Mon 11 Dec to Tue 12 Dec 2017
Speak your mind: Monologue Wars

Everyone loves a competition don’t they? They also love monologues, right?

YEP Producers presents Speak Your Mind; Monologue Wars, an hour of raucous fun, where the...

Playhouse
Tue 21 Nov to Sat 25 Nov 2017
For Love or Money
Events
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Transformer
Playhouse
Tue 14 Nov to Sat 18 Nov 2017
People, Places & Things
Events
Thu 16 Nov 2017
New Music For Old Machines

Bold new sonics and unique re-appropriations

Benjamin D. Duvall of critically acclaimed experimental trio Ex-Easter Island Head presents new...

Everyman
Thu 9 Nov 2017
Lefty Scum
Events
Wed 8 Nov 2017
Top Joe's Mass
Everyman
Mon 6 Nov 2017
Hidden Voice

Giving a voice to dementia

Hidden Voice brings together five schools from across the city in a unique collaboration between us, musicians from the Royal...

Wed 1 Nov to Sat 4 Nov 2017
How To Disappear Completely and Never Be Found

How do you disappear completely?

Meet Charlie. Marketing executive. Living the dream.

Charlie's mother has just died, he's drinking too much and his career...

Everyman
Thu 2 Nov to Sat 4 Nov 2017
Me & ROBIN HOOD

Pages