View Current Performances
Playhouse
Tue 24 Apr to Sat 28 Apr 2018
Agatha Christie's Love From A Stranger

Be careful who you wish for.

A whirlwind romance with a handsome and charming stranger sweeps Cecily Harrington off her feet and she recklessly abandons...

Playhouse
Tue 17 Apr to Sat 21 Apr 2018
Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine
Playhouse
Mon 9 Apr to Sat 14 Apr 2018
The Last Ship

The Last Ship, which was initially inspired by Sting’s 1991 album The Soul Cages and  his own childhood experiences, tells the story of a community amid the demise of the shipbuilding...

Playhouse
Tue 27 Mar to Sat 31 Mar 2018
Hard Times
Tue 27 Mar 2018
A Clockwork Orange: Open Rehearsal

What’s it going to be then, eh?

Come and see how The Company are creating our production...

Everyman
Fri 16 Mar to Sat 17 Mar 2018
It's Time

A sharing of ideas from women with various backgrounds.
These are their words, these are their voices.

Inspired by the Times Up movement, It’s Time...

Playhouse
Tue 13 Mar to Sat 17 Mar 2018
The Little Matchgirl (and Other Happier Tales)

Emma Rice’s "exquisite" (Daily Telegraph) production comes to the Playhouse following its critically acclaimed premiere at Shakespeare’s Globe.

Pages