View Current Performances
Everyman
Mon 9 Jul to Tue 10 Jul 2018
At Home in Gaza and London

At Home in Gaza and London by Station House Opera follows the lives of people in two...

Everyman
Sat 3 Mar to Sat 14 Jul 2018
The Everyman Company 2018
Events
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Anti Social Jazz Club presents Chip Wickham's Shamal Wind

Shamal Wind combines Chip Wickham's globetrotting, spiritual jazz expeditions with hard-won schoolings in the funk

Everyman
Fri 15 Jun to Sat 16 Jun 2018
A Number

You are not the original. You are just a copy. You are not the real one.

A Number explores the prospect of human cloning in a reality not so far from now...

Everyman
Wed 13 Jun to Thu 14 Jun 2018
Crazy Gary's Mobile Disco

It’s Thursday night down the local in small town Wales and that only means one thing – Karaoke night.

With all the classics blasting from the stage, there’s just...

Everyman
Mon 11 Jun to Tue 12 Jun 2018
Plaza Suite

“If it’s old and it’s beautiful, it’s not there in the morning...”

Welcome back to 719, the same suite Karen and Sam honeymooned in when their teeth were whiter...

Everyman
Fri 8 Jun to Sat 9 Jun 2018
The Accidental Leader

A kick in the ballots.

As an influential backbencher, Jim plans to oust his party leader. The party have had just enough of their leader who, with his strange...

Everyman
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Here We Are

A new writing event organised by Bi’an, the UK Chinese Writers’ Network

Join novelists, PP Wong and Susan Barker for discussion,...

Everyman
Wed 6 Jun to Thu 7 Jun 2018
The Bear

It’s been seven months since Elena’s husband died, when a knock at the door opens up old wounds.

Perhaps Elena didn’t know everything about her husband after all...

Everyman
Mon 4 Jun to Tue 5 Jun 2018
Once Upon a Time in Wigan

Do you remember your teen years?

All those hormones jumbled up inside, whilst you to learn how the world works & figure out your place in it.

You...

Events
Sat 28 Jul 2018
Laughter Locker
Events
Fri 18 May 2018
LightNight 2018 at the Everyman

On at the Ev
#EvCompany show 1 of 4 Paint Your...

Pages