View Current Performances
Events
Thu 16 Nov 2017
New Music For Old Machines

Bold new sonics and unique re-appropriations

Benjamin D. Duvall of critically acclaimed experimental trio Ex-Easter Island Head presents new...

Everyman
Thu 9 Nov 2017
Lefty Scum
Events
Wed 8 Nov 2017
Top Joe's Mass
Everyman
Mon 6 Nov 2017
Hidden Voice

Giving a voice to dementia

Hidden Voice brings together five schools from across the city in a unique collaboration between us, musicians from the Royal...

Wed 1 Nov to Sat 4 Nov 2017
How To Disappear Completely and Never Be Found

How do you disappear completely?

Meet Charlie. Marketing executive. Living the dream.

Charlie's mother has just died, he's drinking too much and his career...

Everyman
Thu 2 Nov to Sat 4 Nov 2017
Me & ROBIN HOOD
Everyman
Wed 25 Oct to Sat 28 Oct 2017
Man to Man
Playhouse
Fri 27 Oct to Sat 28 Oct 2017
Around the World in 80 Days
Playhouse
Wed 18 Oct to Sat 21 Oct 2017
Golem
Everyman
Tue 17 Oct to Sat 21 Oct 2017
Reasons to be Cheerful
Playhouse
Tue 10 Oct to Sat 14 Oct 2017
Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Pages