The Everyman Company

14 actors. 4 plays. March to July 2018.

Performances //
Fri 18 May 7.30pm
Sat 19 May 2pm
Sat 19 May 7.30pm
Tue 22 May 7.30pm
Thu 31 May 7.30pm
Fri 1 Jun 7.30pm
Mon 2 Jul 7.30pm
Tue 3 Jul 5.30pm [Relaxed]
Sat 7 Jul 2pm
Sat 7 Jul 7.30pm
Wed 11 Jul 2pm
Wed 11 Jul 7.30pm
Sat 14 Jul 7.30pm

Performances //
Sat 28 Apr 7.30pm
Mon 30 Apr 7.30pm
Tue 1 May 7.30pm
Wed 2 May 7.30pm
Thu 3 May 5.30pm
Fri 4 May 7.30pm
Sat 5 May 2pm
Sat 5 May 7.30pm
Wed 9 May 5.30pm
Sat 12 May 2pm [Captioned]
Sat 12 May 7.30pm
Thu 17 May 2pm
Thu 17 May 7.30pm
Wed 23 May 7.30pm [BSL interpreted]
Thu 24 May 7.30pm [Audio Described]
Fri 25 May 7.30pm
Sat 2 Jun 7.30pm
Wed 4 Jul 2pm
Wed 4 Jul 7.30pm
Mon 9 Jul 7.30pm
Tue 10 Jul 7.30pm

Performances //
Sat 16 Jun 7.30pm
Mon 18 Jun 7.30pm
Tue 19 Jun 7.30pm
Wed 20 Jun 7.30pm
Thu 21 Jun 5.30pm
Fri 22 Jun 7.30pm
Sat 23 Jun 2pm
Sat 23 Jun 7.30pm
Tue 26 Jun 7.30pm [Audio Described]
Wed 27 Jun 7.30pm
Thu 28 Jun 2pm
Thu 28 Jun 7.30pm
Fri 29 Jun 7.30pm
Sat 30 Jun 2pm [Captioned]
Sat 30 Jun 7.30pm
Fri 13 Jul 7.30pm
Sat 14 Jul 1.30pm

#EvCompany awards

Best Director
UK Theatre Award

Gemma Bodinetz for artistic directorship of the Everyman Company 2017

Winner
Peter Brook/Equity Ensemble Award

For the Everyman Company 2017

Winner 
Innovation Award, The Stage Awards 2018

For the Everyman Company 2017