What's on

Events
Mon 28 May to Fri 1 Jun 2018
Drama Week: Summer half term
#EvCompany
Sat 14 Apr to Thu 12 Jul 2018
A Clockwork Orange
Events
Tue 29 May to Tue 28 Aug 2018
Laughter Locker
#EvCompany
Sat 3 Mar to Sat 14 Jul 2018
Paint Your Wagon
#EvCompany
Sat 28 Apr to Tue 10 Jul 2018
Othello
Everyman
Mon 4 Jun to Tue 5 Jun 2018
Once Upon a Time in Wigan
Everyman
Wed 6 Jun to Thu 7 Jun 2018
The Bear
Events
Wed 6 Jun to Sat 21 Jul 2018
Liverpool Jazz Club
Everyman
Fri 8 Jun to Sat 9 Jun 2018
The Accidental Leader
Events
Sat 9 Jun 2018
Here We Are
Events
Mon 11 Jun to Mon 9 Jul 2018
A Lovely Word
Everyman
Mon 11 Jun to Tue 12 Jun 2018
Plaza Suite

Pages