What's more

The Little Mermaid // reviews

★★★★
“Two-and-a-half hours of solid entertainment”
Liverpool ECHO

★★★★
“Must-see festive entertainment”
Arts City Liverpool

★★★★
“A very strong core cast”
North West End

★★★★★
Good News Liverpool

★★★★
Wirral Globe

Read more

PLAYHOUSE

Trailer

A Pacifist's Guide to the War on Cancer
Drama Weeks & Summer School // 2018 dates

Spring Half Term
Mon 12 - Fri 16 Feb (7-10 yrs)

Easter Holidays
Mon 26 - Fri 30 Mar (7-10 yrs)
Mon 2 - Fri 6 Apr (11-13 yrs)

Summer Half Term
Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun (7-10 yrs)

Summer Holidays
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 3 Aug (7-10 yrs)
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Aug (7-10 yrs)
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Aug (11-13 yrs)
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Aug (7-10 yrs)

COMMUNITY

Lighting up the Rec

A group of young men identified as 'at risk' worked with us to animate the caged football area where they hung out
Community // Charity requests

“Thank you so much for the support … Your prize will make a massive difference.”
James Crawley

Community // Charity requests

“Thank you so much, what a great prize! Will really sell raffle tickets too - I know if I won it I’d be thrilled. The school and PTA really appreciate your support.”
Sarah McGowan

Pages