What's more

2018

PLAYHOUSE

Trailer

A Pacifist's Guide to the War on Cancer
Drama Weeks & Summer School // 2018 dates

Spring Half Term
Mon 12 - Fri 16 Feb (7-10 yrs)

Easter Holidays
Mon 26 - Fri 30 Mar (7-10 yrs)
Mon 2 - Fri 6 Apr (11-13 yrs)

Summer Half Term
Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun (7-10 yrs)

Summer Holidays
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 3 Aug (7-10 yrs)
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Aug (7-10 yrs)
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Aug (11-13 yrs)
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Aug (7-10 yrs)

LEARNING

Workshop

A practical workshop on the key ideas in the play and the rehearsal process leading up to the performance
From January 2018
LEARNING

Backchat

A relaxed discussion with members of the cast immediately after the performance
Wed 7 Feb, following the 5.30pm performance | FREE
LEARNING

Backchat

A relaxed discussion with members of the cast immediately after the performance
Wed 18 Apr, following the 1.30pm performance | FREE
LEARNING

Workshop

A fun, practical and energetic drama workshop delivered at your school or college
Any time during the spring term
LEARNING

Backchat

A relaxed discussion with members of the cast immediately after the performance
Thu 19 Apr, following the 5.30pm performance | FREE

Pages