What's more

EVENTS

Laughter Locker

An independent all female-run comedy night which focuses on promoting talent within the city and beyond. £3 on the door.
LINE UP //
Jackie Hagan
Phil Green
Ant Campbell
Katie Tracey
Rebecca Clarke
David William Watson
Tue 28 Mar | EVERYMAN BISTRO
EVENTS

Transformer

Poems, prose, and things in between from the LJMU creative writing department.
Thu 9 Mar, 7.30 | FREE
Holiday Drama Fun // 2017 dates

May half term
Mon 29 May to Fri 2 Jun

Summer school
Mon 31 Jul to Fri 4 Aug
Mon 7 Aug to Fri 11 Aug
Mon 14 Aug to Fri 18 Aug
(11 to 13 year olds)
Mon 21 Aug to Fri 25 Aug

EVENTS

New Year. New Work.

We're seeking applications from an eclectic mix of theatre-makers for our new quarterly Scratch Mornings
Sat 4 Feb | from 11am

Pages