acearchivearrow-downarrow-drop-downbasketcalendarclockcloseemailfacebookinfoinstagramitsliverpoolleft-arrowliverpool-councillocationmail-iconmenumorenextprevright-arrowsearchshareticketstwitteruservisionwarningyoutube Skip to main content
What's on

Drama Weeks

A week of drama activities, games and creating a performance for 7 to 10 year olds

Run by experienced DBS checked workshop leaders, children work together to come up with their own rules, choose a theme for the week and build on it through improvisation and drama games.

Drama Weeks // for 7 to 10 year olds
Drama Weeks // for 7 to 10 year olds

The fun-filled week culminates in a performance - completely of their own creation - in our studio space on Friday afternoon.

It’s a great way for children to explore their creativity, develop skills and make new friends!

We also have Drama Week dates across the whole year:

Drama Week: Summer half term
Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun (For 7-10 yrs)

Summer School
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 3 Aug  (For 7-10 yrs)
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Aug (For 7-10 yrs)
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Aug (For 11-13 yrs)
Mon 20 -  Fri 24 Aug (For 7-10 yrs)

Places are allocated on a first-come, first-served basis.

For more information or to book a place, please contact Box Office via email or call 0151 709 4776.

Drama Weeks & Summer School // 2018 dates

Spring Half Term
Mon 12 - Fri 16 Feb (7-10 yrs)

Easter Holidays
Mon 26 - Fri 30 Mar (7-10 yrs)
Mon 2 - Fri 6 Apr (11-13 yrs)

Summer Half Term
Mon 28 May - Fri 1 Jun (7-10 yrs)

Summer Holidays
Mon 30 Jul - Fri 3 Aug (7-10 yrs)
Mon 6 - Fri 10 Aug (7-10 yrs)
Mon 13 - Fri 17 Aug (11-13 yrs)
Mon 20 - Fri 24 Aug (7-10 yrs)

Holiday Drama Fun // feedback

“I liked it, it was fun and I enjoyed making loads of new friends and getting more confident”
Participant

Holiday Drama Fun // feedback

“I felt very safe leaving him in your capable hands. I'm very happy he has done something completely different to the norm, thank you!”
Parent of participant

View More