View Current Performances
Everyman
Sun 15 Nov 2009
Mixed Up North

Based on real events, Mixed Up North is a fiercely funny and moving new play about the difficulties of uniting divided racial communities in the Lancashire mill town of Burnley.

...

Playhouse
Fri 18 Sep to Sat 10 Oct 2009
KES by Lawrence Till
Playhouse
Fri 19 Jun to Sat 11 Jul 2009
The Hypochondriac
Everyman
Fri 22 May to Sat 13 Jun 2009
Lost Monsters
Playhouse
Thu 30 Apr to Sat 23 May 2009
When We Are Married
Everyman
Fri 17 Apr to Sat 18 Apr 2009
Spirits of the Stone
Everyman
Tue 10 Mar to Sat 14 Mar 2009
The Convict's Opera

On a ship bound for Australia a group of convicts are ordered to put on a show set in the criminal underworld of London that they've left far behind.

Everyman
Thu 12 Mar to Sat 4 Apr 2009
Billy Wonderful
Everyman
Fri 6 Feb to Sat 28 Feb 2009
The Price
Everyman
Thu 11 Dec to Sat 17 Jan 2009
Boeing-Boeing
Everyman
Mon 8 Dec to Sat 31 Jan 2009
Mother Goose
Everyman
Thu 30 Oct to Sat 29 Nov 2008
King Lear

Pages