View Current Performances
Playhouse
Sat 28 Jun to Sat 2 Aug 2008
Once Upon a Time at the Adelphi
Everyman
Fri 13 Jun to Sat 5 Jul 2008
Ten Tiny Toes
Playhouse
Fri 9 May to Sat 31 May 2008
Tartuffe [Original 2008 Production]
Everyman
Fri 11 Apr to Sat 3 May 2008
Endgame
Playhouse
Tue 12 Feb to Sat 16 Feb 2008
Testing the Echo

Tetyana wants to escape her marriage. Mahmood gets kidnapped for his own good. And the motley crew in Emma’s English class are all looking for something, whether it’s a passport - or a fight. As...

Everyman
Fri 25 Jan to Sat 16 Feb 2008
3 Sisters on Hope Street
Playhouse
Thu 29 Nov to Sat 12 Jan 2008
The Flint Street Nativity
Everyman
Fri 23 Nov to Sat 12 Jan 2008
Aladdin
Everyman
Tue 23 Oct to Wed 24 Oct 2007
Julius Caesar
Playhouse
Tue 16 Oct to Sat 27 Oct 2007
Rough Crossings
Everyman
Fri 21 Sep to Sat 13 Oct 2007
Intemperance
Everyman
Thu 5 Jul to Sat 7 Jul 2007
The Cruel Sea

Pages