View Current Performances
Everyman
Wed 13 Apr to Fri 15 Apr 2011
I by Kellie Smith
Everyman
Fri 11 Mar to Sat 2 Apr 2011
Dead Heavy Fantastic
Playhouse
Fri 18 Feb to Sat 12 Mar 2011
Oedipus
Playhouse
Fri 3 Dec to Sat 15 Jan 2011
No Wise Men
Everyman
Fri 26 Nov to Sat 22 Jan 2011
Sleeping Beauty
Everyman
Wed 3 Nov to Fri 5 Nov 2010
Connected
Playhouse
Fri 8 Oct to Sat 13 Nov 2010
Antony and Cleopatra
Tue 28 Sep to Sat 30 Oct 2010
Anthology
Everyman
Thu 16 Sep to Sat 30 Oct 2010
'Tis Pity She's A Whore
Everyman
Thu 15 Jul to Thu 26 Aug 2010
The Ragged Trousered Philanthropists
Tue 29 Jun to Sat 3 Jul 2010
Canary
Everyman
Tue 16 Mar to Sat 3 Apr 2010
Hansel & Gretel

Let the irrepressible Kneehigh Theatre take you by the hand and lead you into deepest part of the forest!

Pages