View Current Performances
Playhouse
Thu 13 Jun to Sat 6 Jul 2013
The Kite Runner
Playhouse
Wed 5 Jun to Sat 8 Jun 2013
Lionboy

When Charlie's parents are kidnapped, he sets off on a rescue mission - with a little help from a floating circus and its pride of performing lions.

Playhouse
Tue 21 May to Sat 25 May 2013
Rutherford & Son

Your father is a control freak
The family business is a millstone round your neck
Home feels like a prison
And yet you have dreams…

This...

Playhouse
Fri 5 Apr to Sat 27 Apr 2013
A Day in the Death of Joe Egg
Playhouse
Fri 15 Feb to Sat 9 Mar 2013
The Misanthrope
Tue 5 Mar to Thu 7 Mar 2013
Papertown
Playhouse
Fri 30 Nov to Sat 19 Jan 2013
Jack and the Beanstalk: Twist and Sprout
Thu 8 Nov to Sat 1 Dec 2012
Held
Playhouse
Tue 6 Nov to Sat 10 Nov 2012
Steptoe & Son

Two Men. Two World Wars. 
Two lives knitted together as tight as a thrice darned sock.

Playhouse
Fri 14 Sep to Sat 6 Oct 2012
The Alchemist
Thu 14 Jun to Sat 21 Jul 2012
The Match Box
Playhouse
Fri 25 May to Sat 23 Jun 2012
The Norman Conquests

Pages