View archive performances
everyman
Sat 26 Nov to Sat 21 Jan 2017
The Everyman Rock 'n' Roll panto Beauty & the Beast
Legendary double-act Adam Keast and Francis Tucker will be back for Beauty & the Beast, the 2016 Everyman Rock 'n' Roll panto.
everyman
Wed 7 Dec 2016
Liverpool Jazz Club
Liverpool Jazz Club play a regular slot in the Everyman bistro on the first Wednesday of every month.
everyman
Thu 8 Dec to Fri 9 Dec 2016
Fuse
YEP producers present a night where contemporary art innovators meet emerging spoken word artists.
Playhouse
Fri 9 Dec to Sat 14 Jan 2017
The Star
The Big Brilliant Music Hall Show An entertainment by Michael Wynne Come one, come all, and join us at THE STAR this Christmas, as we re-open the doors for your enjoyment and delight, with a magical ...
everyman
Mon 12 Dec 2016
A Lovely Word
Liverpool’s most eclectic poetry & spoken word evening.
everyman
Thu 15 Dec to Sat 17 Dec 2016
In Wonderland
"Welcome to Wonderland, land of the free, home of the brave", croons our Irish host as his weekly night of music in a tired, old, ramshackle British Legion kicks into swing.
everyman
Wed 21 Dec 2016
Liverpool Jazz Club Christmas Special ft. Trish Liedl
Liverpool Jazz Club special guest sessions, the third Wednesday of the month in the Everyman Bistro.
Playhouse
Sat 21 Jan 2017
John Shuttleworth: My Last Will and Tasty Mint
John Shuttleworth hits the road following appearances on Celebrity Antiques Roadshow and the second series of Radio 4's John Shuttleworth’s Lounge Music for his farewell tour.
Playhouse
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Roger McGough + Brian Patten with LiTTLe MACHiNe
Roger and Brian’s new show with Walter, Steve & Chris of LiTTLe MACHiNe features a fine selection of vintage, classic & surprising poems set to music.
Playhouse
Tue 7 Feb to Sat 11 Feb 2017
Pride and Prejudice
“It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a wife.” As the Bennet sisters haplessly search for love in Jane Austen’s ultimate ...
everyman
Sat 11 Feb 2017
The Enemies Project: North West Poetry Tour
Curated by Tom Jenks and SJ Fowler, with local curators Linda Kemp, Christopher Stephenson, JT Welsch and Robert Sheppard.
Playhouse
Tue 14 Feb to Sat 18 Feb 2017
Glasgow Girls
Glasgow Girls is a potent political drama, but uses uplifting songs, music, dance and humour to tell the girls’ tale.

Pages